Author: C. G. Cooper

"What would make YOU take a life? 
I've been to the end, to the depths of despair, and yet, here I am.
Are you ready to hear my story?"

- Tom Greer

Ex-Navy SEAL turned airline pilot, Tom Greer, lives two lives. Cordial airline pilot one day and ruthless killer the next. But why does he kill? What started it all? And more importantly, what is the hidden pain that drives him to the next kill?

Read the exciting new series by USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR C. G. Cooper, the book his long-time readers are calling his best work to date. 

C. G. Cooper is the USA TODAY and AMAZON BESTSELLING author of the CORPS JUSTICE novels (including spinoffs), The Chronicles of Benjamin Dragon and the Patriot Protocol series.

Cooper grew up in a Navy family and traveled from one Naval base to another as he fed his love of books and a fledgling desire to write.

Upon graduating from the University of Virginia with a degree in Foreign Affairs, Cooper was commissioned in the United States Marine Corps and went on to serve six years as an infantry officer. C. G. Cooper's final Marine duty station was in Nashville, Tennessee, where he fell in love with the laid-back lifestyle of Music City.

His first published novel, BACK TO WAR, came out of a need to link back to his time in the Marine Corps. That novel, written as a side project, spawned many follow-on novels, several exciting spinoffs, and catapulted Cooper's career.

Cooper lives just south of Nashville with his wife, three children, and their German shorthaired pointer, Liberty, who's become a popular character in the Corps Justice novels.

When he's not writing or hosting his podcast, Books In 30, Cooper spends time with his family, does his best to improve his golf handicap, and loves to shed light on the ongoing fight of everyday heroes.

You can find him at http://CG-Cooper.com.

Cooper loves hearing from readers and responds to every email personally.

Cooper's Novels:

Corps Justice Series Order:

1. Back to War
2. Council of Patriots
3. Prime Asset
4. Presidential Shift
5. National Burden
6. Lethal Misconduct
7. Moral Imperative
8. Disavowed
9. Chain of Command
10. Papal Justice
11. The Zimmer Doctrine
12. Sabotage
13. Liberty Down
14. Sins Of The Father

Daniel Briggs Novels:

1. Adrift
2. Fallen
3. Broken
4. Tested

Tom Greer Thrillers:
1. A Life Worth Taking

Alex Knight Novels:
1. Breakout

Spy In Residence
1. What Lies Hidden

The Patriot Protocol Series
1. The Patriot Protocol
2. The Loyalist (coming in 2017)

Corps Justice Short Stories:

1. God-Speed
2. Running
3. Chosen
4. Higgins (Coming 2017)
5. The Fixer (Coming 2017)

Stars & Spies
1. Backdrop

The Chronicles of Benjamin Dragon
1. Benjamin Dragon - Awakening
2. Benjamin Dragon - Legacy
3. Benjamin Dragon - Genesis

  • Series: Tom Greer Thrillers (Book 1)
  • Paperback: 248 pages
  • Publisher: Independently published (March 8, 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1980501904
  • ISBN-13: 978-1980501909
  • Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.6 x 8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 11.8 ounces